It's Nice to Meet You! (⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡

pikopika

It's my first time posting in the community forum threads so an introduction seemed appropriate. (◍>◡<◍)

Hi! My name is Mayline (pronounced like Meiling) and I recently graduated from college with a major in Psychology. I love almost anything involving strawberries and shoujo with magical and/or hard-working, determined girls. My favorite shoujo series include Akagami no Shirayuki-hime, Cardcaptor Sakura, Gekkan Shoujo Nozaki-kun, Kimi ni Todoke, Ouran High School Host Club, Sailor Moon, Special A, and Tonari no Kaibutsu-kun. I especially love the tokidoki character, Stellina the Unicorno!

Every now and then, I enjoy making paper stars. I also love to play video games, mainly role-playing (e.g. The Legend of Zelda, Kingdom Hearts, Okami, and Odin Sphere)! The absolute favorite thing in the world to me however is being helpful to others, but also to myself first and foremost!

That`s about it, so nice to meet you! (*≧∀≦*)/

I look forward to being a member of the Fuwanovel Forums community.

Important Note: While I majored in Psychology, that doesn't mean I remember everything and am pursuing a career in the field. I'm just saying. XD

18 minutes ago, pikopika said:

I recently graduated from college with a major in Psychology.

In that case you have come to the right place. There are plenty of test subjects unique individuals here, which could have your interest. Maybe you could become some sort of Desmond Morris of the otaku tribe.

23 minutes ago, pikopika said:

The absolute favorite thing in the world to me however is being helpful to others, but also to myself first and foremost!

Now that's certainly a good start here and I hope a lot of people think like that. Sadly I can't think of anything you can help me with with, but I do hope you find somebody else you can enjoy helping ;)

11 minutes ago, Deep Blue said: