Hello Guys !!!!

CvkHawk1547

Hello everyone I'm very new to visual novel...

What I really like is visual novel with no sad stories a bit of sad it's okay though, so i hope you guys can recommend me with some good visual novel...

And i really hope any of you guys could translate Mirai Kanojo :wafuu:...

If it's not too much trouble, I would love to get a few recommendations from you and advise from all of you guys...

Thanks...:D:D

29 minutes ago, CvkHawk1547 said:

Hello everyone I'm very new to visual novel...

What I really like is visual novel with no sad stories a bit of sad it's okay though, so i hope you guys can recommend me with some good visual novel...

And i really hope any of you guys could translate Mirai Kanojo :wafuu:...

If it's not too much trouble, I would love to get a few recommendations from you and advise from all of you guys...

Thanks...:D:D

Welcome to fuwa hope you like it here! :mare:

i recommend Princess Evangile, Noble Works, Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai, and If My Heart Had Wings.

17 minutes ago, mitchhamilton said:

Welcome to fuwa hope you like it here! :mare:

i recommend Princess Evangile, Noble Works, Maji de Watashi ni Koi Shinasai, and If My Heart Had Wings.

Thank you very much for welcoming me here:mare:

As for your recommendation I've already played all of them(right now playing Majikoi)....:lol::lol:

Hello there and welcome to these here forums. I'm the Oppai Overlord, The Kyonyuu King, and the Virgin Smasher.

I don't really have anything to recommend you that's in my favorites because most of them are sad at a lot of points, but if you can handle that, check out G Senjou No Maou or Grisaia. They're both really good VNs that are a must play in my opinion.