Greetings, I hope we can have a healthy relationship

Exult

First of all, I would love to thank Fuwanovel for posting some of the games in a certain website that allows me to download them with ease.

Well since this is my first time here I will mention the VN that brought me to the art of such a glorious thing. Katawa Shounjo, story felt complete to me and it was hard to delete it away from my laptop since it created such a bond. I used to read books and even didn't think about manga, but when i came to such a visual novel it piqued my interest of how narrow sighted I was. How I kept my imagination in a small box refusing to expand it. I was stubborn and thought that only words is what a person would ever need to satisfy their thirst of "another world"

Katawa Shounjo has remained on the top of the list neck in neck with G Senjou no Maou. Sorry if I made you bored or if you think I'm weird, I will still like to become friends with you ^_^

BTW: super cool anime Sword Art Online, most of you probably heard about it but if you didn't it's a great anime and I recommend you to watch it.

Welcome! Katawa Shoujo was my entry VN as well. It definitely changed my life and remains one of my all-time favorites. Which was your first route? Which have you played? Have a favorite?

PS: Sword Art Online was wonderful.

I did all routes but I skipped Rin's.

first: Emi (It was good it was like sampling an appetizer before the grand meal)

second: Shizune (Didn't really hit me so hard but provided me entertainment for what was yet to come)

third: Hanako (I went through the bad ending first so it hit me hard...I also went through the good ending later and was still left satisfied.)