MML Translation

Hey I am a new translator and I am currently working on the novel Magical Marriage Lunatics. I have currently finished  translating the prologue and some parts after it. I have the Japanese text along with the English translation stored on a google doc. I am making this thread because if I have any chance of making a patch I am going to need help. Translation Wise it is going slow but sure enough it is getting done, but i need possibly a hacker and editor who know how to make a patch. Being new I don't know what else i need, maybe a image editor. In any case if you are willing to help, just write down what you can do on this post or send me an email at [email protected] or write on this posts and i'll try to get back to you. Also I noticed the common route is made up of days starting at march 27. Since i don't know how lines there are or how many i did ?/? I'm just going to tell you what day I'm on. Thank you and I look forward to replies in the future. 

...This is irrelevant but I thought that by MML you meant Mabinogi's Music Language thing... I don't intend to join the project, but here is a little advice, to attract some other people and keep the ones you have. Google around and learn project management. Try to get everyone to submit a progress report every week or something set to keep them in contact with you. They don't necessarily have to do anything, but you don't want them to think the project is dead.

Anyways, that's my little advice to you. You don't have to follow it, but otherwise, I wish you good luck on the project!  :D