Mitadake high, anyone?

Zodai

Well have fun with that game.I'll tell you my personal experience.

I found the game by searching in TV Tropes for "something".It caught my attention,so I decided to play it........You know,I'm an old player of Mitadake High,so I will just talk about Misuterii High this time.

Well,so I found out that both Pyrce High and Mitadake died,and someone made a third game called Misuterii High.I decided to install BYOND(note:I left BYOND after PH died) and play it.At first I was so happy and etc,but then I started playing a lot of rounds and....

-First of all,out of maybe 80 rounds I played,only 1 was decent (I'm not joking,the mode was a Custom one called Detective).The players don't try their best to RP.For example,the moment I spawn in the game and try to talk with my classmate,he/she runs for no reason.

-Second: It gets repetitive.Sure,the first rounds are "cool" and "amazing",but try to play 5 rounds in a row in a single day.It gets boring after a while.

-Third: Most of Watchers use OOC instead of Watcher Chat.This gets annoying while you are RPing..(I'm not sure if there was an option to turn off OOC.)

-The community is meh.Half of the playerbase was nice and cool,but the other half is.......I'll stop myself here before I start cursing.

-The "GMs" aren't useful.They are on when you don't need them,but when someone is breaking a rule,they are never on.

And I can go on and on....

Note that this is just an experience and personal opinion,try the game yourself before deciding by just reading this.Here' s a review of MH of a guy who shares my opinion:http://www.byond.com/members/Perpetr8rthePerpetu8r?command=view_post&post=67763