Wizards

So apparently a bunch of (read: 3) people in the confessions thread wanted this to be a thing but for one reason or another didn't want to do it themselves, so being the gracious person I am I decided to do it myself.

In case you don't know what a wizard is and how you can become one:

RmleHee.jpg

9AJPZnv.jpg

So, are you a wizard (or a wizard apprentice if you're still under 30)? If so, which spells do you know/want to learn? If not, how does it feel knowing you're doomed to a bland and uneventful life of a muggle?

I am still an apprentice but once I become a wizard I want something simple yet effective like a fireball to BURN ALL THE HERETICS!

Wizard (30)->>>>>Magus(40-60)->>>>>Sage(70-90)->>>>Holy Relic(100-Dead?)

By the time you get to Sage level you'll probably be able to put yourself in a trance where you'll be able to experience a harem.

Anyone think they'll make it that far?

As long as I don't incinerate myself with my own fireball.  ^_^

Wizards? Wow, way to be biased towards the witches out there...

Let me motivate everyone in this thread by saying that you can become more than a wizard if you really try. Once you touch the magical spell book hidden in the dark cave of wonders, you will realize what you have been missing your entire life. Seriously, it's the best.

As for all you witches out there, remember that a wizard's magical wand is his greatest tool in battle, and everyone's wand is made to custom fit his own needs. To quote a fellow friend of mine, once you have experienced a wizard's wand firsthand, it's like touching the face of God and your quest to seek more will only strengthen.

Wizards? Wow, way to be bias toward the witches out there...

Let me motivate everyone in this thread by saying that you can become more than a wizard if you really try. Once you touch the magical spell book hidden in the dark cave of wonders, you will realize what you have been missing your entire life. Seriously, it's the best.