Konichiwa!

Rackshen

Hi everyone and hello Fuwanovel! How is life going on for you guys?

I'm Rackshen, a high school student who will be entering university this summer. This is my first post on Fuwaforum so I'm really excited.

To be honest, I don't really know how I should start introducing myself, so I'll just go ahead and tell you some basic things about me:

- I don't know Japanese, but I plan to learn it in a not-so-distant future, when I'm finally done with my exams. Russian is my second language (though I'm not really good at it), and I have been learning English for quite a while now. As for my first language, you'll have to guess! ;)/>/>

- I usually daydream in Literature class for some reasons like dreaming of being the main character of the classic novel our class is reading right now and go kick some ass!!!. My Physics and Mathematics are decent so that never happens in those classes LOL. :lol:/>/>

- My dream is to open a restaurant in my home country. If business go well, I'll equip some bookshelves filled with mangas so that costumers could appreciate the power of moe~. Maid waitresses included B)/>/>

- I'd really want to participate in a VN translation project if I have the time. Unfortunately I'm short on time right now and I don't have a Japanese background, not to say that I don't know how to edit either. Maybe 2 years from now on, when my college life becomes more stable, I'll find some time and a master to teach me the art of editing.

- I came to know Fuwanovel thanks to Da Capo 3. And after reading The FAQ pages I think that Aaeru and co. are just awesome. I have never seen a VN community page that adds the Economics of Abundance in there. It's an idea like no other. B)/>/>