Nice to meet you all!

LoneWolf

I found about fuwanovel a few weeks ago looking for a friendly place to discuss VNs. I currently live in Japan, and would love to translate a VN or at least help out translating one. I guess my favourite Bishoujo Games are FairChild, Tenshin Ranman, Yuki Sakura, G Senjou no Maou, Clannad and Hoshizora no Memoria. Although I have so many games I like, I can't just name them all. My favourite types of characters are imoutos and serious, sarcastic and intelligent lolis. Characters I can't stand are oneesans. I have been playing visual novels since a few years ago, and I still love them.

Sadly, I have never been sociable but I would still like to meet people with my same interests. Even if you don't like lolis, we can still get along.

hi lonewolf welcome~

do you play the latest releases as well?

yeah there's only a few of us that help with translations in our spare time. there's a list of currently ongoing projects that gets updated per week on this site http://vntls.tindabox.net/week/2013-02-09 you can always pick one and see if they are taking in helpers? Or you can start your own. By the way if you start on your own, you don't necessarily have to know how to hack the game, you can use Visual Novel Reader (http://annot.me), although if you want to find a hacker that's always possible. Do you like 僕は友達が少ない? There's a project for the PSP game that needs a translator from Ziddy's group. They are also translating 俺の妹がこんなに可愛いわけがない PSP Tsuzuku http://www.youtube.com/user/zidanechoo2.

GthJu.jpg

Even if you don't like lolis, we can still get along.

lol dont worry I think you will find good company here!