Umm... hi! ^^

Riichan

Hello everyone! I'm Riichan, a female student who likes anime, manga and VN.

My first visual novel was Planetarian. I enjoyed it a lot and since then, I've read a bit of everything: horror stuff (Saya no Uta, Corpse Party), science-fiction (Remember11, Steins;Gate), galge (Clannad, ef)... but I also enjoy otome games very much ^^ right now I'm playing Ever17 and The Second Reproduction.

Although I'm still studying and my Japanese isn't very good, I hope I can be of help. I really want more people to discover visual novels and I want to help traslating if I can ><

Thanks for reading!

My first visual novel was Planetarian. I enjoyed it a lot and since then, I've read a bit of everything: horror stuff (Saya no Uta, Corpse Party), science-fiction (Remember11, Steins;Gate), galge (Clannad, ef)... but I also enjoy otome games very much ^^ right now I'm playing Ever17 and The Second Reproduction.

Although I'm still studying and my Japanese isn't very good, I hope I can be of help. I really want more people to discover visual novels and I want to help traslating if I can ><

Thanks for reading!

hey riichan

sounds like k-on's rii-chan to me. good picks, Rewrite is a good one too. too bad there aren't too many otome games translated, but they seem to be picking up now.

welcome~

Hello and welcome!..

I wish you good luck in studying Japanese.. I also want to help quicken the pace of VN translations, though sadly, I have zero knowledge in Japanese.. Once I become less busy, I think I'll also start studying it.. Right now, all I can do is help in editing and in quality checking..

I hope you enjoy your stay here ^^

Thanks to everyone for the welcome!

@Aaeru: Yes, Ritsu was one of the reasons I chose this name :)/> I'm really happy that otoge translations are picking up too! there are some interesting projects going on... Rewrite is in my backlog, as well as Little Busters :D/>