Greetings from Mrs. Ryoji

Kotomi

Hey guys, after seeing my Husband spend so much time here i figured it was about time I said hello, so I made an account.

My favorite Visual Novel is Clannad, though im reading Rewrite at the moment and really like that.

Im a artist who lives to paint. I just had my second gallery showing in September. Hmm not sure what else to say.

Well I look forward to getting to know all of you.

Kotomi

Welcome to Fuwanovel ^^

I also love Clannad, I haven't read much VNs, but I think Clannad is one of the best

I hope you have a great time around here

Thank you. Yea Clannad is awesome.

Welcome!! I know youll love this community as much as I do. Its great you can meet the people here and see what Ive been saying all this time.

:wub:/>/> u!!!

:wub:/>

Clannad just pissed me off last night, but I'm over it now. It's very good. Hope you have fun here! Everyone is extremely awesome

Hmm, I dont remember getting mad, wonder what it was. Thank you for the welcome.

Welcome to Fuwa! Enjoy your time here :3!

In the process of getting Clannad ATM, looking forward to it~

I can guarantee you will love it. Just plan on spending some time. Thank you for the welcome!!

Welcome to the Community.

You're husband is very nice.

:)

hope you enjoy your time here. ;)

Hello :D/>

Welcome to Fuwa~ I didn't play Clannad, but watched the anime. I'm too afraid to play it because if the show made me cry

the game probably will too. - w -;

give it a try, the good thing is you will learn all the story of other characters too.

since you've watched the anime, there's no more thing to be afraid of. :lol:

Welcome to the Community.

You're husband is very nice.

:)/>

hope you enjoy your time here. ;)/>

give it a try, the good thing is you will learn all the story of other characters too.

since you've watched the anime, there's no more thing to be afraid of. :lol:/>