Hello ^^

Alistoria

Hello :D, I'm Alistoria and I came across this site when I was looking for visual novels in english.

I'm fairly new to playing VN's, and have recently stated playing The Second Reproduction

(did I mention I like otome games too?). I can't wait to play more vn's in the future ^^

they all look so interesting!

Welcome to the Fuwanovel community!!

Id definitely recommend Katawa Shoujo!! Its on a lot of peoples Top 10 lists.

Others id recommend are Clannad, Da Capo (all versions), Muv Luv Alternative, Shuffle! and Kanon.

If you have any questions or whatever feel free to ask. Were like a family here so your most welcome! Look forward to talking to you!

Hi & welcome to fuwan! Once you start reading more and more VNs, there's no turning back *cue evil laughter*

I'm also reading The Second Reproduction as well. Let me know what you think of it after you finish it! I'd like to compare our opinions.

Also, +2 for you for liking otome games ;)/>

Welcome to the Fuwanovel community!!Id definitely recommend Katawa Shoujo!! Its on a lot of peoples Top 10 lists.Others id recommend are Clannad, Da Capo (all versions), Muv Luv Alternative, Shuffle! and Kanon.If you have any questions or whatever feel free to ask. Were like a family here so your most welcome! Look forward to talking to you!

I've heard of Katawa Shoujo, I never got around to playing it for myself though. I'll look into it :D/>

Hi & welcome to fuwan! Once you start reading more and more VNs, there's no turning back *cue evil laughter*I'm also reading The Second Reproduction as well. Let me know what you think of it after you finish it! I'd like to compare our opinions.Also, +2 for you for liking otome games ;)/>/>/>

I'll be sure to get back to you when I'm done~ I just started playing yesterday so I'm not that far yet. But yes! I love otome games! Besides The Second Production, I've played 2 of the Tokimeki Memorial games, and Hakuoki. Have you heard of them?