A Shout Out to All who can Hear Me! (or at least read this ^^)

alden_0023

Hello!..

My name is Alden and it is my first time joining a forum..

As for in playing VNs, I have only started around four months ago..

I was first interested because of the anime Fate/Stay Night, which I later learned was based on an eroge..

And so I started playing, but it seems that an action VN was not suited for me, so i quit halfway and upong looking on most recommendation forums, I downloaded G Senjou no Maou..

And right after playing it, I was hooked on playing Visual novels, especially those with romantic elements to them (though thriller and drama elements are really awesome as well ^^)..

I have finished around several VNs (G Senjou no Maou, Clannad, Tomoyo After, Katawa Shoujo among others) and now currently playing Cross Channel, Ever17 and Sharin no Kuni, Himawari no Shoujo..

I joined here so I can get to know people who enjoys and loves VNs as I much as I am, so just add me up ^^

And I appreciate your effort for reading this! Thank you very much! ^^

Hey alden welcome~

g-senjou that's a good one to start on.

almost all the visual novels have an element of romance in them. actually very few VNs have no romance, it's usually the kinetic novels by chunsoft that are no romance. sometimes they are not the focus, but it's always there.

or maybe i am biased because i dont usually play the ones without romance in them, Clephas can probably fill you in on that.

but im rambling....... anyways....... welcome!

i recommend little busters! (one of my favourites) https://fuwanovel.net/novels/21

there's an anime too - airing atm. but it's not good

Hey alden welcome~

g-senjou that's a good one to start on.

almost all the visual novels have an element of romance in them. actually very few VNs have no romance, it's usually the kinetic novels by chunsoft that are no romance. sometimes they are not the focus, but it's always there.