[Submission] Badges and Username Color

Tom

i know im new to fuwa but i got lots experience in other forums for several years and i rlly like this site and would like to help out, so i think i can suggest a reasonable and realisticly manageable improvement/request/idea. and here is what i think could really help the site out:

BADGES

where would they be displayed?

actually i would replace them with the bullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.pngbullet_black.png, they seem very dull to me

how to obtain/earn them?

similar like how u would get ur custom title. in short by helping out in the forums

how it works?

to keep things simple and fun u can hav up to lets say somewhere between 6 and 9 different tiny badges in 2 or 3 rows (i think that wouldnt take much space and could look very pretty)

isnt that way to many badges?

i think no. u get each badge by accomplishing a different goal. obviously one badge is for the post count (the badge will change according to the number of posts u hav and require. another badge for the number of likes you have received. hmmmm, alright, here a list of different kind of accomplishments:

Post count

Likes count

Guides/Walkthroughs/Articles

Different kind of Projects

Events

Donations to fuwa (ofc this badge wouldnt change according to how much u donated, means there would be only one badge for donations)

Number of Visual Novels u completed and writing reviews about them.

Helping people out with for example making banners/avatarts or just being friendly towards others in general

Something with Facebook

Maybe a special badge for the very few

So there r definitely enough ideas to pull this off

Oh about the Username Color

it would change according to how many Badges u currently posses. and maybe have the fuwa colors up until u hav 4 badges. if u hav 5+ u can choose a custom color