Hello, Everyone :)

maliksusanto

Hei Everyone...

I'm new member here (Actually i already registered 21 June) And I'm Kinda new to game like this

My First VN is Katawa Shoujo, And i recently Finish Amairo*Islenaut and i need a VN with "Gore" Scene (Well, I Love Gore and Stuff like that  ;) ) anyway nice to meet you all

Sorry for my bad english

First, check out my 50 translated VNs you should read before you die :P

if you want gore, I suggest Saya no Uta. Tsukihime has some gore, too.

You may also want to check on Swan Song.

If you want mindless blood and  gore, check out Dustmania Grotesque (it's the sexual kind of gore, though)

Well, I'll leave the other suggestions to the other guys. Don't feel like writing a post with over 15 lines :P

Welcome. I hope you have fun here~

First, check out my 50 translated VNs you should read before you die :P

if you want gore, I suggest Saya no Uta. Tsukihime has some gore, too.

You may also want to check on Swan Song.

If you want mindless blood and  gore, check out Dustmania Grotesque (it's the sexual kind of gore, though)

Well, I'll leave the other suggestions to the other guys. Don't feel like writing a post with over 15 lines :P

Welcome. I hope you have fun here~

Thanks for your Suggestion  :)

I don't think it would be too far-fetched to reccomend Fate/Stay Night to you.  That VN is just great.  It's an actiony game too  ;)

Anywho, nice to see you come in.  Hope you enjoy yourself.

(A word of warning: Stay out of the Kaguya Faction; those guys are crazy  ^_^ )

I don't think it would be too far-fetched to reccomend Fate/Stay Night to you.  That VN is just great.  It's an actiony game too  ;)

Meh, I disbanded my faction a few days ago~

Welcome!

If you want your character to meet a grisly end there's always Yandere, though it's not all that good a VN.

I Already finish Yandere actually  ^_^

:)  I Have Fate/Stay Night but havent play it

Kaguya Faction....  :ph34r: