My fetish✧

steelyx

Hiya! Newcomer desu! よろしくね☆

I have a certain fetish, A certain fantasy that i want to share to you guys. Let's help each other!

I luv to play games that focus specifically on the "Impregnation" genre ♫

most of the games i have R in Japanese. As i'm also studying Japanese language on my own, it's quite an experience indeed :b

Let me share my favorite ones -

Oyako Rankan (Japanese)
============

The King of all. Just incredible.... Dat thrill and suspence that we don't generally find in nukige, it's all in there (if not in abunadance). Took me 3 loong days to finish its harem route even with a walkthrough >< We need more Ero-games like dis.

Drop Factory (English)
===========

Impregnation is a huge factor in this RPG game, from Humans to Monsters, It doesn't matter; If it has genitals and can produce semen, the girl will breed with "it".

Tsumamigui 3 (Japanese)
============
AliceSoft Games R pretty good at focusing what i like, yet again.

This is a looong Visual novel which you can play with Machine Translater Like VNR, or if you can read japanese (Lucky you :3)

In this game, you play as "Akito" traveling back to his hometown.
There R 4 heroines you can either steal, or normally make them fall in love with you. From the very first H-Scene to the last, mostly every scene is heavily implied with desire to get impregnated by you.

***If you chose the wrong choices you will see your lover be inseminated by others but if that's your fetish, have a good time XD

Heartful Maman (Japanese)
=====================