Hello guys, virgin here

Kuriha

well.. after long time im became silent reader finally i decided to make fuwanovel's profile and i think i should introduce myself

tbh it's my first time making profile so i dont have vndb or mal account, or should i make it ?

im a fan of moege and i hope you guys can recommend me some good stuff

nice to meet you all and sorry for my bad english :sachi:

Greetings, Kuriha. I bid you welcome to Fuwanovel. I would strongly encourage you to make a VNDb profile. It is very common practice among experienced visual novel readers to ask for each other's VNDb profiles, not unlike back in the high school days where you and your mate pull your shorts down in the locker room at the same time. 

Moege is as an excellent a genre as any other. One of my favourites is Koi x Shin Ai Kanojo. I would highly recommend you give it a read, especially if you aren't a fan of faceless protagonist moeges. 

No worries about your English mate, you're still more comprehensible than the fan translation of White Album 2.

Edited by Zander

well.. after a long time of being silent finally I decided to post on Fuwanovel again and I think I should introduce myself to you. I'm Virgin Smasher and I'm the gatekeeper to these here forums.

1. Anime is bad. Don't make a MAL account

2. Make a VNDB account so everybody can make fun of your ratings

I can only recommend JOP moege since a couple of them are actually good, unlike the translated ones. However, you should definitely read SakuraGame's translations as they are works of art and nothing else even comes close.

For a moment I was sure that @VirginSmasher got permabanned when I wasn't looking and is making his glorious return in this thread...

The truth is much more joyous though! Welcome to the Forums and I second all those that recommended making a VNDB account, so you can catalogue and share your VN endeavours. It will be quite helpful in keeping track of things, if you stick to reading VNs for some time. :)