Heya !

KoaMoa

Hello ! KoaMoa here! 

I'm new at this page; even though I've read/played VN's for a long time, it's my first time on some VN related forum. So, I don't really know much about this kind of things (actually, never been on forums at all orz ). My english is kind of crappy since I'm a Spanish speaker, but I can perfectly read it and understand it.

I'm a Otome trash. And BL too! But I'm just into reading any type of VN as long as it's sad and happy (kind of into KEY's work, hahaha). If you can recommend me any interesting VN, I would really appreciate it! :D

Oh, and! I'm also a Jap-Eng / Jap-Esp translator with experience on both Light Novels and Manga (not much at VN(?)) so, whenever you need any help translation related, feel free to send me a message and I'll help you out!! 

Hope to get along with everyone! 

30 minutes ago, Plk_Lesiak said:

Hello there! Otome and BL are probably the less popular nieche around here, but I hope you'll find the forums fun regardless. :)

QAQ

I was searching around and yeah, couldn’t really find much of Otome nor BL, but well, at least I got some interesting Eroge titles xD ! 

Thanks for your message! 

2 hours ago, MaggieROBOT said:

Welcoooooome!!!

*cries* I get emotional every time a new Otome and BL trash fellow appears here...

you know what, we should start a revolution to change things around here...

(Disclaimer: this is a joke, mods, don't ban me, i'm not trying to overthrow you guys)

A peaceful revolution is always an option. Don't give up the fight so easily, both of You. Getting that part of the VN community more active here would be fun. ;)

2 hours ago, Plk_Lesiak said:

A peaceful revolution is always an option. Don't give up the fight so easily, both of You. Getting that part of the VN community more active here would be fun. ;)

B-b-but I so wanted to test out my new sword...