Introduction thingy

FeralBlade

Sooooo, i don't really know how to fill up this space, i mean, it's kinda weird, being shy on a post but in a normal life situation being so full of energy and not being shy :wafuu:, like... at all. So, i don't know, just wanted to try something new like being able to meet new people that have the same interests that i do.

I'm new to the VN business and I´d like some recommendations if it's not too much of a problem (Mostly SoL, romance, and comedy). I've read Majikoi, Hoshimemo, KoiChoco, PE and IMHHW.

That's about it :sacchan:

Nice to meet everyone, I´ll see you around.

:miyako:

Ey, welcome to the forum, nice to meet you :sachi:

Shuffle, it's sequel Tick! Tack! and Really? Really! are all fun, SOL, romance games. Recommend giving those a go.

If you want something a bit more serious and story oriented, but still with some SOL comedy parts on the side, G-senjou no Maou is great.

Oh, welcome to Fuwanovel here. If you need some recommendation here, maybe Yoake and To Heart 2 would be good VN there if you prefer comedy, slice of life, and romance there. Oh, also Noble Works and Dracu Riot if you want more recommendations. Hope you had fun and hope to see you around here too.

PS - By the way, I'm quite interested with your avatar here. It's Nakiri Alice from Shokugeki no Souma, right? I'd know the manga and it was quite good imo.

16 minutes ago, Dergonu said:

Shuffle, it's sequel Tick! Tack! and Really? Really! are all fun, SOL, romance games. Recommend giving those a go.

If you want something a bit more serious and story oriented, but still with some SOL comedy parts on the side, G-senjou no Maou is great.

Pretty much this is what I would've recommended as well.

Welcome to Fuwa though :sachi:, hope you enjoy your time here.

23 minutes ago, Dergonu said:

Thanks a lot for the welcome and the recommendations, I'm gonna try out them out. Also, thanks for the links, Makes things easier.:miyako: