Hi there ! I'm new !

Haruhiro

Hello everyone from the fuwanowel community , i'm 17 and I'm still a student and  i'm also a big fan of animes/mangas and recently i've started to play visual novels ! So far i'm still a newbie, i have just played at "Fate Stay Night realta nua"( I wanted to further my undestanding of this story after watching the anime, and it is for now my favorite visual novel :)), and at "Dangan ronpa" (I don't know if that counts as visual novel) and currently I am playing at Umineko no naku koro ni (I really love this one so far) and at Steins Gates (Already watched the, in my opinon, the excellent anime). As a new fan of visual novels, I thought it was a good idea to subscribe here !

So i'm looking forward to be part of this community, and learn a lot about visual novels !

PS: I am French so my english is not perfect :)

1 minute ago, Arcadeotic said:

Welcome to Fuwa

I'm 17 as well, believe it or not

As for your English, more exposure usually equals to better English

If you want recommendations, all you have to do is ask

See ya around

Thanks ! I have just one question, where do I post if i want to ask  an advice about a visual novel i have started playing ? I don't want to post it in the wrong place !

20 minutes ago, Arcadeotic said:

Welcome to Fuwa

I'm 17 as well, believe it or not

WHAT THE FUCK

Welcome aboard HMS Fuwanovel! :sachi: Sounds like you're getting a fine start as far as VN reading goes - Danganronpa is ridiculously good fun. Have you got a vndb account? It's a really neat way of cataloguing your reads if you haven't.

As Arcadeotic said, exposure will help your English, although if you have any specific questions about it then feel free to give me a shout!

Hello dude, welcome to the 17 bandwagon, I'm actually 17 as well ;)

Even if your English is not perfect now you'll get better as time passes by, you just need to keep posting and that stuff, eventually your mistakes will be minimal.