Hello, and I need little help from the start.

Okami

Hello everyone, My name is Vuk (Translated from my native language Vuk Mens Wulf or on Japanise Okami) I started playing Visual novels Faw months ago, I really like playing them they are my 2 favorite source of entertainment right after the anime. And as I don't speak Japanese (I know a little bit Japanese but I started learning it around 6 mounts ago and my knowledge of it is far from the point where I can tell that I speak Japanese) Fuvanovel is my main source for getting VNs, so after few mount hanging around this site I thought I might as well register on it.

Now that I Introduce my self I have I few questions:

#1 - I want to know the status of 3 visual novels that were being translated but I can't find any recent information of their translate, so if you know something please tell me

#1 a) Ikusa Megami Zero I know that it was translated and that person in charge was someone named Clephas I also know that the translation was dropped but I find information that Clephas was after the translation was doped recruiting people to continue translate however I can't find anything more. So anyone know what happened to it was it doped again or is it in progress of translation, please any information will help.

#1 b ) Devils Devel Concept this is one VN that really grab my attention and looks like very good VN, I know that it also was translated and that it was 25% translated about 2 years ago by group Sanity Ends. But I can't find any recent information on it and it doesn't look like it was finished but I also didn't find any information about it being dropped (And I really hope that it wasn't).

#1 c) Tsujidou-San no Jun'ai Road I heard that some person named lewdpoptart sad around Febrary this year that he will start translating this but didn't find any more information on it.