Hi guys!

vkalvkal

Hi guys! New member here! 

I'm a big fan of Visual Novels. I have been playing them for around 5 years now. 

I enjoy almost all kinds of genres in them. I just don't like yaoi, trap and futanari. The rest are probably ok for me. 

My favorite kind of visual novels are netorare focused. I also really like when the netorare is avoidable in some routes, because I think that when I read the "nice/good/lovey-dovey" route first and then the netorare one, the feelings are stronger. But I'm also a fan of pure vanilla stuff. :) 

38 minutes ago, vkalvkal said:

My favorite kind of visual novels are netorare focused. I also really like when the netorare is avoidable in some routes, because I think that when I read the "nice/good/lovey-dovey" route first and then the netorare one, the feelings are stronger. But I'm also a fan of pure vanilla stuff. :) 

YES! YES! YES! HELL YES! :sachi:

dancing-penn-state-hockey-fan-dancing-sp

33 minutes ago, Funyarinpa said:

@CeruleanGamer, you just found a comrade. :holo:

That said, please play Euphoria and do tell us if your preference of anything but futa, yaoi and trap is still the same. :sachi: 

Welcome!

Such a great VN and song, i just recently finished the last route from Euphoria, i recommend it

Anyways, welcome to the Fuwa forums, hope you have a great time here with us and feel free to ask anything :sachi:

4 hours ago, Funyarinpa said:

@CeruleanGamer, you just found a comrade. :holo:

That said, please play Euphoria and do tell us if your preference of anything but futa, yaoi and trap is still the same. :sachi: 

Welcome!

Why do you say that? Because of the gore? Gore isn't something that I have trouble with, though. I really enjoyed the dark routes of Gore Screaming Show (oh, that netorare! :wub:). By what I've seen of Euphoria, it's not a title that would scare me. But I have to admit that I'm not a fan of scat. 

Thanks for the warm welcome, guys!