Poohe

Programer/Coder looking for work [CLOSED]

Hi everyone, I'm a programmer that's currently looking for work. I can code in Unity3D and I can code in Ren'py and I can quickly learn other visual novel creating software if needed. I'd be more than happy to work for anyone who's creating a visual novel and doesn't want to dabble with the programming side of it. I don't mind if it's a paid job or a free job (must be credited if it's free), but preferably a paid job. Let me know if you would like to hire me, it'd be really appreciated and I would work really hard to make the novel a success. Reply to this thread or send me a private message or contact me through my Twitter @Poohechan or my email poohe-chan@hotmail.com . Once we've decided to work together, I'll add you on Skype for ease of communication and we'll sort out details on there.

Thanks a lot for your time and please consider adding me to your visual novel.

I can also provide other services such as proof-checking scripts as I'm a native British with lots of time and I'll be glad to help you with any other small jobs you might want done.

Any questions? Is there something I missed out?

Just ask them on the thread or the contacts I listed above and I'll definitely answer them.

3 hours ago, Poohe said:

I believe C++ is similar to Java and I'm currently studying Java so I wouldn't say I'm familiar with it just yet.

What do you exactly mean by website coding? Do you mean HTML and CSS?

If you can do Java you can do C++, you just need to learn a few C++ specific functions that can make your life easier.

3 hours ago, SajkoWolfe said:

If you can do Java you can do C++, you just need to learn a few C++ specific functions that can make your life easier.