[M]y first time, be gentle please

This is pretty obvious, but I am new here, so decided to introduce myself before jumping headfirst into the forums. So....hello everyone! B)/>

On the internet, I am commonly known as Vibrantblade, so if you have seen this name before, there is a pretty good chance that it was me. About me? Well, first of all, I am new to the whole Eastern (Japanese) universe. My eyes were opened late July of 2012 (NieR) and watched my first anime late August (Persona 4: The Animation). Second anime? Sayonara Zetsobou Sensei. I had a wonderful sensei showing me the ropes, and he decided to let me watch that as early as possible to see the craziness that is Anime. Needless to say, it got me hooked. Since then, I have watched 2-3 dozen shows and movies and I proudly call myself an Otaku. If i am not at work or in classes, I am at home either gaming or watching anime. So check out my MAL if you like, same username.

As for Visual Novels, I have only read one, Ever 17. And I must say, it was worth all those hours. One of the main reasons why I am here is to experience new and exciting VNs.

I think that sums up my intro. You will mostly see me in the Anime section of the forums as well as in the VN section, on the looking out for my second VN.

I look forward to conversing with you all in the forum, so lets be friends, kay?

This guy.... oh wait. I have a job to do.

Welcome to the forums! We're glad to have you! That sensei sounds like a great person and everyone should love that sensei and want to be just like him and look up to him and give him gifts and presents.

Anyway, ask around and I'm sure that you'll find a lot of great suggestions for a second VN. Hope you enjoy it here!

Nice to see someone who has played NieR, that game was epic in many ways, that is if you could get past the boring combat... now, with that aside, welcome! May your stay here in the forums be long and prosper!