4000-ish posts

Flutterz

So I have 4006 posts now, apparently. My 2 year anniversary was also exactly a month ago so I guess this can kinda double as a milestone post for that too. I don't think I've actually done a serious milestone post before, the only one I've done seems to be the "3000 posts have some grills" one I did back in April. :wafuu:

I've been here for 2 years now and not that much has happened in that time to be honest. I started spamming intro threads, eventually I spammed so hard I became a board mod, later on I joined the review team as Ryechu's editing bae the go-to grammar nazi. In that time I also read most of the VNs that really caught my attention so I've been reading at a much slower pace recently, and as a result haven't been as active in VN discussions. And that pretty much brings us to where we are right now.
I'm not good with super long and serious posts so I'll keep this pretty brief.
Thanks to all the people in Fuwachat, spamming the same meaningless phrase hasn't been this fun since "Welcome to the forums! Hope you enjoy your stay!".
Thanks to all the people in the Confessions thread, since that's pretty much the only place I post these days. In fact if posting there added to your post count this would be a 5000 post thread.
Thanks to all the people in Teamspeak and Skype, if I ever want to have a discussion about male genitalia I know who to turn to.
Thanks to all the newcomers, collecting all the moe pictures I give you gives me an excuse to have a blog dedicated solely to pictures of cute girls. Hopefully most (or at least some) of you feel a bit more welcome when greeted with cute pictures, even if you later realize it's just something I do in literally every introduction thread.
Thanks to all the people that talk to me from time to time on Skype or in PMs or whatever. No semi-sarcastic quips here, seriously, thanks.
Thanks to everyone else I just talk to randomly on the forums. You're probably cool too, I guess. :Kappa: