Valkyrie Crusade

NickFreja

Hello guys o/

Valkyrie Crusade is a card collection game that I've been playing for about 6 months and I want to know if any of you also play that game.
Im looking for comrades in game that also shared a same interest with me (love VN xD) and if possible, I want to create alliance based on that if we have enough players.

More details can be found : http://valkyriecrusade.wikia.com/wiki/Valkyrie_Crusade_Wiki

P.S. Sorry if my english sucks

I've also quit for around 15 months. My AW team was pretty alright back then but nowadays I think I need HURs in order to deal with FAWs. Grinding AWs/FAWs also got pretty boring and a lot of my friends quit so meh. That and Box Summon is the worst thing ever.

I've been playing for about 6 months as well. it's pretty entertaining, though it can get somewhat repetitive... luckily nubee mixes things up once in a while, such as with the elemental hall. my user id is 8p495

friend req sent. my ign is NF

yeah this elemental hall really fun =w=

I'm out of the game for almost a year now. Got too repetitive and the "need" to spend money on it was irritating me.

Im free player sir but I still can enjoy this game (:

Mainly because of my bad luck :lol:

I dropped it after the Alice/Snow White event.

still dont have Snow White T^T

hope they'll bring Alice back soon u.u

>mobile game

Goodbye all possibilities of playing it.

luv this reply. lemme tell my story about VC. at first I only saw someone mention this game in osu's channel. then I look the wiki and geh such lovely maidens but mobile game...but after I read the FAQ in wiki, it says we can also play it with emulator then I give it a try and get hooked and even bought a new phone because of this game lol