Ohayou~

ryouuuuu

Hello everyone! :)/>/>/>

I'm from Canada & I simply love anime & manga!

I'm a college student, and that's about all there is special to me...xD

I play osu!, VNs & Starcraft 2, tho my main game is osu! I also play YGO and WS!

I started alot of VNs, but the only one I actually got to an end was Tomoyo After :')

I'm currently playing Rewrite! (No spoil xD) I <3 Key

I also played Ore no Imouto on PSP thanks to Ziddy (THANK YOU ZIDDY!)

Hum, that's the most ''I'' I will ever write in a single thread LOL forgive me <3

Oh, I also want to mention that I love Vocaloid! GUMI <3 Kemu Voxx is the best of the best! xD

ryouuuuu

Hello everyone! :)/>/>

I play osu!, VNs & Starcraft 2, tho my main game is osu! I also play YGO and WS!

I started alot of VNs, but the only one I actually got to an end was Tomoyo After :')

Hum, that's the most ''I'' I will ever write in a single thread LOL forgive me <3

ryouuuuu

Firstly, WELCOME!!! I wish I had some balloons....

Also how did you find Tomoyo After? I struggle to replay any of the Clannad games, cause they are heart wrenching. Rewrite is on my list of games to play, so its nice to see other people playing it. I hope you feel welcome here and just ask if you have questions, everyone is sooo helpful.

Yoroshiku Ryou-chan.

Kyou wa Kyou ga doko?

I don't know why I did that. Anyway, welcome to Fuwanovel and enjoy your stay here. A horde of VN recommendations should arrive shortly. (Unless people stopped doing that)

Kyou is chasing after Tomoya, so she will be gone for a while xD

ありがとうございます! *w* <3

Firstly, WELCOME!!! I wish I had some balloons....

Also how did you find Tomoyo After? I struggle to replay any of the Clannad games, cause they are heart wrenching. Rewrite is on my list of games to play, so its nice to see other people playing it. I hope you feel welcome here and just ask if you have questions, everyone is sooo helpful.