Ohayou Minna!

K13T3Y

Hello hello there,

I am pretty new to the Visual Novel community, but I have been dabbling in them here and there for the past 2 or 3 years. Basically with the advent of all the Key VN's being adapted into animes, it got me deeply interested in Visual Novels. I've been into anime since I was birthed, my father used to import VHS tapes bootleg them lol. So I've been around that scene for a long time, but only within the past 8 or 9 have I really made it something of my own. I attend conventions frequently; this summer alone I will attend around 4 or 5 in the Midwest of the United States. I will be traveling with the group "I Play Games" doing video game tournaments at conventions such as ACEN and Anime-Zing!

Almost forgot to add my anime list: K13T3Y's Anime List

It's short maybe 100 anime or so because it is really time consuming to add anime to it, and I'd rather be watching or playing with that time. I generally use it to keep tabs on current anime I am watching.

Any tips on VN's I should play to get me really deep into the culture would be appreciated. I am playing Sekien no Inganok currently and stream my play through on my twitch channel K13T3Y. I stream at varying hours throughout the day, so follow me if you are interested in watching my play through. I have also played Tsukihime, Clannad, and maybe 15% of Tomoyo After(SUPER HENTAI).

So.....

Hajimemashite.

Sore ja.

Hajimemashite!

I think it's cool that you can stream what you're doing and share it with people. Never could get that working on my crap pc :(.

Although Key is awesome, consider branching out to some of the other awesome VNs available such as Steins;gate, Fate Stay Night, and Hoshizora no Memoria. (There are a lot of other awesome ones too, and pretty much any type you are interested in)

Anyway, welcome and enjoy your stay.

フワノヴぇルによこうそ!

Alright I just have to because I have no idea where to look for the answer.