Recommending some games

xellos266

I've been playing quite a nr.of japanese games from many years.Some were translated,some were japanese.And different genres as well,I'm the type who likes almost everything excepts a few certain categories.Since I've made quite a large count nr.till now,I also divided the eroges,either played or just reviewed a bit,into 3 categories:great,so-so/avg and weak.Just for ex's sake,I could mention Koihime Musou to be great,Canvas 2 so-so and any excessive guro as bad/unplayable,or lame if it's a short/weak plot/graphics.

I'm not here to mention past memories.I'm here to share some titles of games which were great or at least very interesting/above avg

and to give others,more qualified,ideas about starting a translation project,since I'm not good at any related-stuff or even promoting them.I'll also point out the reasons/good pts.of the games,that's also to make a random impression.So here goes

1.Tropical kiss

It has a decent story,if you ask me,and in terms of words,it's probably avg.size.Graphics were quite nice,girls are decent nr.and decent beauty.

2.Knight carnival

Nice story.hystorical background,and a powerful and pervert protagonist,so this one could be a good project,in theory.The game is a little bigger as dialogues if I recall,cant say for sure however.Also has cool girls and H scenes,also at least 2 good songs.

3.MA☆KO HUNTER

Probably the best game I'll recommend.Has 14 heroines,at least 2 or 3 very beautiful,and I'm quite selective on this issue so it's not just cheap praise.Has a world map,and a protagonist which hunts down female warriors to impregnate them and  continue his name.Indeed,a very good story,and it's not excessively long to finish a route,the only problem would be there are many routes/CGs/words for a translate.

4.Kunoichi san shimai