Jump to content

pillstrom

Members
  • Content Count

    1
  • Joined

  • Last visited

  1. So around last week, I started a new game, and I checked the shared dictionary, but there were no terms for said game, so I added some to improve my Google Translate translation (I made those terms private). Note that, when I opened the shared dictionary that day, I could see the terms I had added for another game I played back in November (but I don't remember whether I saw other people's entries). I think I also updated the dictionary. When adding my own entries I waited until it said "saved". But a couple of days ago, I couldn't even see those entries I made. I update the dictionary on
×
×
  • Create New...