Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  
  • entries
    65
  • comments
    23
  • views
    10600

About this blog

VideoGame Blog

Entries in this blog

ExtraMana

Neocron Classic Community: Activated Almonds
the widely forgotten forgotten cyberpunk fps/rpg MMO. A follow up was made in 2004 called Neocron 2 beyond dome of york. Eventually the player base dwindled and support for the original game stopped however Neocron Evolution later released the latest version featuring bug fixes, improvements to textures, & new content. A seperate community made remake for Neocron 1 is also available in beta in the form of Neocron Classic Community.

ExtraMana

the widely forgotten forgotten cyberpunk fps/rpg MMO. A follow up was made in 2004 called Neocron 2 beyond dome of york. Eventually the player base dwindled and support for the original game stopped however Neocron Evolution later released the latest version featuring bug fixes, improvements to textures, new content. As of this video the last patch for Neocron Evolution dubbed R224 was released on the 12th of July 2017 and the game is still playable to this day.

ExtraMana

Ghost In The Shell Online - Episode 1 Demolition 
From The Steam Page:
Love is in the air, and to commemorate Valentine’s Day, we want to give our operatives a sweet gift! Simply complete one Dive Match between February 13-15 and you’ll be rewarded with both the V-Day and Sweetheart Name Cards!
Objective: Complete Dive Match
Count: 1 
Reward: V-Day and Sweetheart Name Cards
CUPID EMBLEM
Team up and share your skill to earn the special Valentine’s Day emblem! Use Skill Sync 80 times between February 13-15 and you’ll be rewarded with the Cupid Emblem!
Objective: Skill Sync
Count: 80
Reward: Cupid Emblem
EVENT DATES
STARTS: February 13th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
ENDS: February 15th 10AM PST/ 1PM EST/ 7PM CET
*This event can only be completed in Dive Matches.

Sign in to follow this  
×